Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chaos & Light Extended Edition CD

Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Our debut EP can now be in YOUR hands!

Track listing:

1. If That Was Love

2. Bitter Pill

3. All Pain No Gain

4. We Breathe The Same

5. Nothing Left To Save

6. The Weight Of Giving Up

7. Rise

8. Legend (Demo)

9. Taste Of Air (Demo)