Skip to product information
1 of 2

*ONLY 20* Chaos & Light Extended Edition Cassette

Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
We're going old school on this one! However, it's highly limited so don't miss out!

Track listing:
1. If That Was Love
2. Bitter Pill
3. All Pain No Gain
4. We Breathe The Same
5. Nothing Left To Save
6. The Weight Of Giving Up
7. Rise
8. Legend (Demo)
9. Taste Of Air (Demo)